Faculty

Name:

Dr. Muhammad Idrees

Education:

Professor

Email:

midrees@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal

Education:

Professor

Email:

iqbal@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Dr. M. Mubashar Qureshi

Education:

Associate Professor

Email:

mubasharq@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

Education:

Associate Professor

Email:

mrizwan@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Irfan Ghani

Education:

Assistant Professor

Email:

irfang@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Ahsan Shabir

Education:

Assistant Professor

Email:

ahsan@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Dr. Muhammad Adeel Arshad

Education:

Asst. Professor

Email:

dr.adeel@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Asif Raza

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

asif@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Abid Nazeer

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

abid@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Um-e-Kulsoom

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

kulsoom@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Hafiz Ali Ammar

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

ammar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Sadam Hussain

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

sadam_hussain@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Zeeshan

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

mzeeshan@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Tayyaba Ansar

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

tayyabaansar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Salman Khalid

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

salmankhalid@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Hira Aslam

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

hira_aslam@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Ali Raza

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

aliraza@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Ashfaq

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

ishfaq@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Asim Qayyum

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

asimqayyum@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Faraz-ul-Haq

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

farazulhaq@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Iqra Kiran

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

iqrankiran@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Sadia Kanwal

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

sadiakanwal@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Iqra Khalid

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

iqrakhalid@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Sheheryar Bhatti

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

sheharyar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Hafiza Mehreen Fatima

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

mehreen@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Touseef Ur Rehman

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

touseefrehman@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Shahid Mehmood

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

shahidmehmood@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Faisal

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

mfaisal@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Zahoor Ahmad

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

zahoor@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Asad Islam

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

asadislam@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Mehar Un Nisa

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

meharunisa@quiadeazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Rafiq Bhatti

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

mrafiq@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Tahira

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

tahira@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Mirza Khalid Hayat

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

mirza@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Qurat ul Ain Ilyas

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

qurat@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muddassir Dillshad

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

mudassir_dillshad@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Ehtasham Naseer

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

ehtasham@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Shoukat Ali

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

ali@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Waseem Anwar

Education:

Lecturer

Email:

waseemanwar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Ashraf

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

ashraf@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Tayab Jahangir

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

tayab_jahangir@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

M. Aqil Aslam

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

maqilaslam@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

ALI RAZA

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

Ali.raza@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

M.Safdar Iqbal

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

safdariqbal@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Rehan Ghafoor

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

rehanghafoor@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

M Zaka Ullah

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

zakaullah@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Waqas Akram

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

waqasakram@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

M Umer Hayyat Jam

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

umerhayyat@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Nadeem

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

mnadeem@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Ismaeel

Education:

Lab Engineer

Email:

mismaeel@quaideazam.edu.pk

Name:

Muhammad Aamir

Education:

Lab Supervisor

Email:

Name:

Muhammad Waseem

Education:

Lab Supervisor

Email:

Name:

Aamir Sajjad

Education:

Lab Attendant

Email:

Name:

Ali Hassan

Education:

Lab Attendant

Email: