Civil Engineering Department - Faculty

Dr. M. Mubashar Qureshi

(Associate Professor)

Education:

Phd (civil engineering)

Email:

mubasharq@quaideazam.edu.pk



Asif Raza

(Lecturer)

Education:

MS (civil engineering)

Email:

asif@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Construction Management



Abid Nazeer

(Lecturer)

Education:

MSc (civil engineering)

Email:

abid@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Transportation Engineering



Sadam Hussain

(Lecturer)

Education:

Msc Civil engineering

Email:

sadam_hussain@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering



Muhammad Zeeshan

(Lecturer)

Education:

Msc (Civil engineering)

Email:

mzeeshan@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Engineering Management



Asim Qayyum

(Lecturer)

Education:

M.Sc (civil engineering)

Email:

asimqayyum@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Hydropower Engineering



Faraz-ul-Haq

(Lecturer)

Education:

M.Sc (civil engineering)

Email:

farazulhaq@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Water Resource Engineering



Muhammad Faisal

(Lecturer)

Education:

Ms Civil Engineering

Email:

mfaisal@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Transportation Engineering



Zahoor Ahmad

(Lecturer)

Education:

Ms Civil Engineering

Email:

zahoor@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering



Asad Islam

(Lecturer)

Education:

Ms Civil Engineering

Email:

asadislam@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering



Muddassir Dillshad

(Lab Engineer )

Education:

Msc (Civil engineering)

Email:

mudassir_dillshad@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Construction Management



Shoukat Ali

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

BSc (civil engineering)

Email:

ali@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Structural Engineering



Muhammad Ashraf

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

BSc (civil engineering)

Email:

ashraf@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Structural Engineering



M Zaka Ullah

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

Bsc Civil Engineering

Email:

zakaullah@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Transportation Engineering



Muhammad Waqas Akram

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

Bsc Civil Engineering

Email:

waqasakram@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Concrete Structures, Hydraulics



M Umer Hayyat Jam

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

Bsc Civil Engineering

Email:

umerhayyat@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Transportation Engineering, Geotechnical Engineering



Muhammad Nadeem

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

Bsc Civil Engineering

Email:

mnadeem@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

CAD, Soil Mechanics



Muhammad Ismaeel

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

Bsc Civil Engineering

Email:

mismaeel@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Structural Analysis, Hydrology



Muhammad Waseem

(Lab Supervisor )

Education:

DAE Civil



Aamir Sajjad

(Lab Attendant)

Education:

DAE Civil



Ali Hassan

(Lab Attendant)

Education:

DAE Civil