Mechanical Engineering Department - Faculty

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

(Associate Professor)

Education:

Phd (mechanical engineering)

Email:

mrizwan@quaideazam.edu.pk



Ali Raza

(Lecturer)

Education:

MS Mechanical Engineering HITEC University, Taxila, Pakistan

Email:

aliraza@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Thermodynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics of Materials, Design of Machine Elements, Computational Fluid Dynamics/Heat Transfer, CAD/CAM, Mathematical Modelling, Engineering Software Development



Sheheryar Bhatti

(Lecturer)

Education:

M.Sc (Mechanical engineering)

Email:

sheharyar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Thermodynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Power Plant.



Hafiza Mehreen Fatima

(Lecturer)

Education:

MS Mechanical Engineering NUST Islamabad, Pakistan

Email:

mehreen@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Solar Thermal Engineering, Renewable Energy.



Touseef Ur Rehman

(Lecturer)

Education:

: MS Mechanical Engineering, University of Engineering & Technology Taxila, Pakistan

Email:

touseefrehman@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Composite materials, Natural fiber composites, polymer composites, mechanics of materials



Shahid Mehmood

(Lecturer)

Education:

MS Mechanical Engineering

Email:

shahidmehmood@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Optimization, Manufacturing Process, Design of Machine Elements



Mirza Khalid Hayat

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

BS Mechanical Engineering, NFC Faisalabad, Pakistan.

Email:

mirza@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Thermodynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Hydraulics.



Qurat ul Ain Ilyas

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

BSc Mechanical Engineering UET Lahore

Email:

qurat@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

Thermal-sciences, renewable energy



Tayab Jahangir

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

BSc (Mechanical engineering)

Email:

tayab_jahangir@quaideazam.edu.pk



ALI RAZA

(Lab Engineer)

Education:

BS Mechanical Engineering, Comsats University Sahiwal

Email:

Ali.raza@quaideazam.edu.pk

Area of Interest:

CAD/CAM/ANSYS/CAE.